Showing posts with label EITM. Show all posts
Showing posts with label EITM. Show all posts

Monday, February 4, 2008

L to the ame

That was me this weekend... soooo lame. I didn't really go anywhere, specifically at night. Oh well. I was house sitting and grgghh, I do not want a dog for awhile. I am actually still house sitting until tomorrow night. A dog is so much responsibility: get up early w/ it, let it out, feed it, let it out throughout the day, feed again, play with it, etc. OMG, it's like having a kid. Do I look like I want more responsibility? So yeah my mom can get a dog or whatever, but I don't want one for awhile.

Ahhh, the super bowl. I thought it was going to be lame and it was until the second half! That was so crazy. I kind of wanted the Patriots to win so they could have an undefeated season, but I thought it would be funny if they went undefeated and then lost in the super bowl. And, BAHAHAHHAA. Was it funny or what?! Yes, hilarious. Even more hilarious?! Umm, Belichick walking off the field before it was even over?! What a sore loser! I'd be so embarrassed if I was a Patriots fan. And even better? Cry babies Moss and Brady aren't going to play in the Pro Bowl. Wah, wah, wah. LOSERS.


I want to go to Dubai! Why, you ask?! Well, Elliot in the Morning and class are supposed to go and they're taking 2 listeners (me) along and those 2 listeners get to bring someone! It's for a big rock concert out there and if you look it up, it looks sooooo amazing in Dubai. However, I would have to be on my best behavior. I would be looked down upon b/c I am not traveling with my husband (what husband? kind of hard to travel w/ him when he doesn't exist), you can't cuss or use questionable language (i.e. calling my girl friends bitches and hoes), you can't be all drunk in public, etc. So I am willing to bet that I'd end up w/ 10 life sentences and never take another breath in the good ole' United States of America. You'd def. see a special about me on 20/20 and how my lawyers are trying to get me out of my life sentence x 10 b/c I was intoxicated in the streets looking for my bitches and hoes! Maybe they won't know what a slore is and I can use that?! Ahh, I dunno. My friend Mike and I want to go, but we bet you have to do something really crazy to go too. And I don't know about eating hamsters, waxing his butt, or whatever else EITM comes up with. You should have seen/heard what people did for HANNAH MONTANA tickets. OMG.

And in other news, that punk ass Joran Van Der Sloot confessed to dumping Natalee Holloway's body in the ocean after having sex w/ her in which she died?! Yeah, he admits he said it, but says he was lying. BS, BS, BS. I mean, it was incredibly obvious to me (and many others I'm sure) that he was the guilty one all along. He just has that smug look on his face that says, "Yeah I killed her, I don't care, and I'm going to get away with it."

Oh and haven't had a soda in a week! HAAAAAAAAA! SUCKAAAAASSS.
Dubaiii, Dubaiiii, Dubaiiiiiii-

Tuesday, January 29, 2008

Ready for winter to end!

I was thinking today, man I can't wait for warm weather. Then it hit me, it's still January! I know, it's almost February, but still, that means 2 more mts of cold weather. Give or take. Sighhhh.

Elliot in the Morning was boring this morning, but I can't wait until they play the Washington Mystics! I don't care if they are girls, Elliot and the class will NEVER beat them! Elliot is like 5'7 and they have some girls that are 6'7! Just put all the tall girls in there and they can pass it over all their heads. Then just drill it into the basket. I really don't see them beating the Mystics. I don't.

So I got the whole Leona Lewis album and it is AWESOME! Seriously, she is going to be huge once her album is released in the U.S. So Britney had another meltdown? What's new? Seriously, GET HER HELP! I read the stuff and I am not even surprised. I am just surprised that her parents aren't doing more to help her; I know she's an adult, but come on.

Also, supposedly the writer's strike might be resolved soon?! Pleaseeeee! I am so sick of there being NOTHING on tv. It's amazing how little tv I have watched since the last episode of my fave tv shows aired. I am on the fence about Cashmere Mafia. I have watched every episode, but I don't love it. However, I think it has so much potential and it could be such a good show so what's holding it back? I don't know, but I am going to keep watching and I hope it doesn't get canceled! So many shows have been canceled (not only b/c of the strike, but in the past year). You know what is on tonight though? No, not AMERICAN IDOL. Okay, yes it is, but I don't give a flying f. L.A. Ink! That's what I will be watching.

On another note, I have stopped or tried to stop reading the news so much b/c I realized it's giving me a very cynical view on life and this world. So, instead of visiting all the news sites 10 times a day and scanning the stories I am down to about 3 times a day and I try not to scan all the stories staring me in the face, begging for me to read them.

On another another note, I have also stopped drinking soda. Shut up, don't even say it. I don't care if it has only been a day and a half! I am going to make it because instead of drinking soda, I am drinking water! Over the past 2 days I have drank probably 5 liters. So yeah, I am aiming to drink about 2.5 liters a day. And before you say, "Oh, just drink diet soda." No, that's what I already drank! It's like crack and not good for you so I am just going to give it up cold turkey. Besides there are sooo many benefits to water! It's amazing. I feel better already, HA.
(For my records: stopped drinking soda on Jan. 28, 2008)